Silent Sunday

DSC_3224

Silent Sunday

10 thoughts on “Silent Sunday

  1. Ha! Mine is a total dino freak too! His knowledge absolutely astounds me.
    We’ve bought tickets to watch the Walking With Dinosaurs Arena Spectacular as a massive treat. Can’t wait to surprise him!

    1. Brilliant – we’ve done that one! How old? Mine is turning 6 soon and has been like this for 2 years. We are seeing the Dinosaur Petting Zoo soon, which sounds like another fun dino treat! They really do learn all the names and facts, don’t they?!

  2. I love this. Bibsey is a Dino Freak as well. Yesterday, at another kid’s birthday party, she was jumping about on the bouncy castle shouting “I am a T-Rex. I am a T-Rex”. Long live the Dino phase for I fear that Barbie is just on the horizon. Happy Sunday.

    1. Thanks! I love it too as I learn things I didn’t know I wanted to know about the carcarodontosaurus. Far better than Barbie or anything similar. Happy Sunday and rampaging dinosaurs back to you.

Leave a Reply

